Rose Garden 

This collection of original piano music will carry you into the Rose Garden.  It begins with the Rose Suite which displays the characteristics of a variety of favorite roses and leads to further delights deep within the garden.  Stroll with the gentle and soft flowing music.  All compositions were written and performed by Jim Fischer on an acoustic grand piano.  Dr. Bruce Anderson joins in with flute on the final selection.


ROSE GARDEN includes the following selections:

The Rose Suite:
1. First Light
2. Keepsake
3. Sweet Afton
4. Heirloom
5. Sunsprite
6. Fragrant Cloud
7. Paradise
8. Garden Song
9. Waterfall Waltz
10. Rosarian
11. Florabunda
12. Behold The Blossom
13. Summer Rain
14. Olympiad
15. Prince De Paz* (Peace)

    Jim Fischer - Acoustic Piano and Keyboards  /  Dr. Bruce Anderson - Flute
Total running time - 58.01 minutes
All compositions by Jim Fischer  C 2004 The Company I Keep (BMI)

Home || Performance Schedule || Bookings || Music Production || Listen / Order CDs || About Jim

THE CDs:  You've Got a Friend || Piano Music || New Road || Let It Snow || The View From Here
A Wink & A Smile || Private Reserve || Waterfall || Rose Garden || Holidazzle || Inspire

Jim Fischer / / 360-699-5271