A collection of seventeen great hymns and songs of inspiration. Mostly solo piano, a little trumpet and two tunes with vocals and keys to get your feet tappin'.


INSPIRE includes the following selections:
  • Jesu, Joy Of Manís Desiring

  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand

  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness

  • Be Still My Soul

  • Savior, Like A - Shepherd Lead Us

  • Amazing Grace

  • Above All

  • Love Lifted Me

  • Trust and Obey

  • He's An On Time God

  • Wonderful Words Of Life

  • Softly and Tenderly - Jesus Is Calling

  • Chariots Of Fire

  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic

  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee

  • The Power Of God's Grace

     Jim Fischer on piano, keyboards and vocals
      David Mitchell - trumpet on 'Just A Closer Walk With Thee'

Total running time - 64:14 minutes

Home || Performance Schedule || Bookings || Music Production || Listen / Order CDs || About Jim

THE CDs:  You've Got a Friend || Piano Music || New Road || Let It Snow || The View From Here
A Wink & A Smile || Private Reserve || Waterfall || Rose Garden || Holidazzle || Inspire

Jim Fischer / / 360-699-5271